Career Preparation Center Contacts

MaryEllen Brocklehurst

517.483.1323
mbrocklehurst@eatonresa.org

Programs: Auto Technology (AM/PM)
Heavy Equipment Construction (AM/PM)
Heavy Equipment Repair (AM/PM)
Welding – 1 st Year (AM/PM)
Welding – 2 nd Year (AM)
CTSO: Skills USA
Specials: Non-Traditional
 

Jenn Grantham

517.483.1334
jgrantham@eatonresa.org
Programs: Computer Security (PM)
Criminal Justice (PM)
Criminal Justice/Law II (AM)
Fire Science (AM)
Law Enforcement (AM/PM)
Mechatronics & Robotics (AM)
Mechanical Engineering & Manufacturing (AM)

Specials: NTHS

 

Margo Hazelman

517.483.9615
mhazelman@eatonresa.org
Programs: Capital Region Technical Early College (CRTEC)
Specials: Assessments
CTEIS
TRAC

Career Development Coordinators

Peg Denman
517.663.5200
pdenman@eatonresa.org
Schools: Eaton Rapids
Maple Valley

Kristin Dykstra
517.925.5419
kdykstra@eatonresa.org
Schools: Grand Ledge

Lorin Stewart
517.541.5626
lstewart@eatonresa.org
Schools: Charlotte
Potterville

Marina McCullen 

517.483.1331
mmccullen@eatonresa.org
Programs: Digital Media & Design (AM/PM)
Health Technology (AM/PM) – four sections
Health Technology II (AM/PM)
Sports Medicine (AM/PM)
CTSO: HOSA
 

Emma McGlocklin

517.483.1369
emcglocklin@eatonresa.org
Specials: Accuplacer
Awards Night – May 17, 2018
CTEIS
Enrollment
Orientation (LCC)
Scholarships (Eaton)
Scholarship/Financial Aid Night
Visitations

Marcee Theisen

517.367.8209
mtheisen@eatonresa.org
Programs: Animal Science & Zoo Management (AM/PM)
Business Academy (AM)
Game Design & Programming (AM)
Insurance & Risk Management (AM)
CTSO: DECA