Career Preparation Center Staff

Vlad Lebedintsev

Assistant Superintendent for Career and Technical Education
517.483.1341
vlebedintsev@eatonresa.org

Margo Hazelman

Principal
mhazelman@eatonresa.org

Anita Mills

Career Development Coordinator
616.528.4988
amills@eatonresa.org
Schools: Eaton Rapids & Maple Valley

Kristin Dykstra

Career Development Coordinator
517.925.5419
kdykstra@eatonresa.org
Schools: Grand Ledge

Open

Curriculum Compliance & Early College Coordinator
517.483.9615
SpecialsCTEISTRAC

Sara Jobson

Career Pathway Specialist
517.483.1332
sjobson@eatonresa.org

Olivia McCormick

Career & Technical Education Coordinator
517.483.1369
omccormick@eatonresa.org
SpecialsAccuplacerCTEISEnrollment, Orientation (LCC), Scholarships, Scholarship/Financial Aid, Visitations

Lorin Stewart

Career Development Coordinator
517.541.5626
lstewart@eatonresa.org
Schools: Charlotte & Potterville

MaryEllen Brocklehurst

Student Service Coordinator
517.483.1323
mbrocklehurst@eatonresa.org

Programs
Automotive Technology I (AM/PM)
Automotive Technology II (AM)
Heavy Equipment Operation & Repair (AM/PM)
Welding Technology I (AM/PM)
Welding Technology II (AM)
CTSO: Skills USA
SpecialsNon-Traditional

Jenn Grantham

Student Service Coordinator
517.483.1334
jgrantham@eatonresa.org

Programs:
Criminal Justice (AM/PM)
Criminal Justice/Law II (AM)
Insurance & Risk Management (AM)
Law Enforcement (PM)
Mechanical Engineering & Manufacturing (AM)
Mechatronics & Robotics (AM)
Specials: NTHS

Marina McCullen

Student Service Coordinator
517.483.1331
mmccullen@eatonresa.org

Programs:
Animal Science & Zoo Management (AM/PM)
Digital Media & Design (AM/PM)
Health Technology (AM/PM)
Sports Medicine (AM/PM)
CTSOHOSA

Marcee Theisen

Student Service Coordinator
517.367.8209
mtheisen@eatonresa.org

Programs
Business Academy (AM)
Computer Security (AM)
Game Design & Programming (AM)
Health Technology II (AM/PM)
CTSODECA