Career Preparation Center Staff

Kathleen Szuminski

Assistant Superintendent for Career and Technical Education
517.483.1341
kszuminski@eatonresa.org

Mike Reynolds

Principal
517.483.1315
mreynolds@eatonresa.org

Peg Denman

Career Development Coordinator
517.663.5200
pdenman@eatonresa.org
Schools: Eaton Rapids & Maple Valley

Kristin Dykstra

Career Development Coordinator
517.925.5419
kdykstra@eatonresa.org
Schools: Grand Ledge

Margo Hazelman

Curriculum Compliance & Early College Coordinator
517.483.9615
mhazelman@eatonresa.org
SpecialsCTEISTRAC

Sara Jobson

Career Pathway Specialist
517.483.1332
sjobson@eatonresa.org

Emma McGlocklin

Career & Technical Education Coordinator
517.483.1369
emcglocklin@eatonresa.org
SpecialsAccuplacerCTEISEnrollment, Orientation (LCC), Scholarships, Scholarship/Financial Aid, Visitations

Lorin Stewart

Career Development Coordinator
517.541.5626
lstewart@eatonresa.org
Schools: Charlotte & Potterville

MaryEllen Brocklehurst

Student Service Coordinator
517.483.1323
mbrocklehurst@eatonresa.org

Programs
Automotive Technology I (AM/PM)
Automotive Technology II (AM)
Heavy Equipment Operation & Repair (AM/PM)
Welding Technology I (AM/PM)
Welding Technology II (AM)
CTSO: Skills USA
SpecialsNon-Traditional

Jenn Grantham

Student Service Coordinator
517.483.1334
jgrantham@eatonresa.org

Programs:
Criminal Justice (AM/PM)
Criminal Justice/Law II (AM)
Insurance & Risk Management (AM)
Law Enforcement (PM)
Mechanical Engineering & Manufacturing (AM)
Mechatronics & Robotics (AM)
Specials: NTHS

Marina McCullen

Student Service Coordinator
517.483.1331
mmccullen@eatonresa.org

Programs:
Animal Science & Zoo Management (AM/PM)
Digital Media & Design (AM/PM)
Health Technology (AM/PM)
Sports Medicine (AM/PM)
CTSOHOSA

Marcee Theisen

Student Service Coordinator
517.367.8209
mtheisen@eatonresa.org

Programs
Business Academy (AM)
Computer Security (AM)
Game Design & Programming (AM)
Health Technology II (AM/PM)
CTSODECA