Our team is here to support you as you experience hands-on programming and education. Each of our programs are covered by a different member of our team. Please check the list below and feel free to contact us for any questions you may have. 

MaryEllen Brocklehurst
Student Services Coordinator
mbrocklehurst@eatonresa.org 
517.483.1323

Programs: 
Auto Technology
Fashion Design
Heavy Equipment
Welding 1 & 2

Marina McCullen
Student Services Coordinator
mmccullen@eatonresa.org
517.483.1331

Programs:
Digital Media & Design
Health 1 & 2
Sports Med

Diane Petersen
Student Services Coordinator
dpetersen@eatonresa.org
517.483.1332

Programs:
Animal Science & Zoo Management
Criminal Justice
Computer Security
Law Enforcement
Precision Machining & Design

Marcee Theisen
Student Services Coordinator
mtheisen@eatonresa.org
517-367-8209

Programs: 
Business Academy
Game Design & Programming
Insurance & Risk Management
Medical Assisting

Margo Hazelman
Curriculum, Compliance & Early College Coordinator
mhazelman@eatonresa.org
517.483.9615

Jenn Grantham
Career & Technical Education Coordinator
jgrantham@eatonresa.org
517.483.1334

Lucas Schrauben
Career Development Coordinator
lschrauben@eatonresa.org
517.483.1369

Districts Supporting:
Charlotte
Potterville

Heather Algrim
Career Development Coordinator
halgrim@eatonresa.org
517.925.5822

Districts Supporting:
Grand Ledge High School

AJ Krey
Career Development Coordinator
akrey@eatonresa.org

Districts Supporting:
Eaton Rapids High School
Maple Valley High School